Steve Austin Stone Cold Metal Album

Stone Cold Metal is a compilation of metal/rock songs apparently approved by Stone Cold Steve Austin himself!

Boy, oh boy!

Let’s take a look at the track listing:

  1. Scorpions – Rock You Like a Hurricane
  2. Kiss – God of Thunder
  3. Accept – Balls To The Wall
  4. Deep Purple – Perfect Strangers
  5. Dokken – Breaking The Chains
  6. Molly Hatchet – Dreams I’ll Never See
  7. Ted Nugent – Stranglehold
  8. Kiss – Detroit Rock City
  9. Dio – Rainbow in the Dark
  10. Scorpions – No One Like You
  11. Foghat – Slow Ride
  12. Def Leppard – On Through The Night
  13. The Cult – Rain
  14. Rainbow – Stone Cold

Foghat? Dokken? KISS? Def Leppard?

Geez, for a Bad Ass, Steve Austin sure listens to a lot of schlocky mainstream crap…

Gee, it’s almost as if WWE just compiled any song they could get the rights to use cheaply and just slapped Stone Cold’s picture on the front or something…

Discuss This Crap!